World clock

Ashburn
United States

21 July 2018
9:23   /   9:23 PM

Saturday

New York
United States

21 July 2018
9:23   /   9:23 PM

Saturday

London
United Kingdom

21 July 2018
14:23   /   2:23 PM

Saturday

Melbourne
Australia

21 July 2018
23:23   /   11:23 PM

Saturday

Tokyo
Japan

21 July 2018
22:23   /   10:23 PM

Saturday

Moscow
Russia

21 July 2018
16:23   /   4:23 PM

Saturday

Africa

Abidjan Ivory Coast 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Abuja Nigeria 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Accra Ghana 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Addis Ababa Ethiopia 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Algiers Algeria 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Antananarivo Madagascar 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Asmara Eritrea 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Bamako Mali 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Banjul Gambia 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Bissau Guinea-Bissau 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Brazzaville Republic of the Congo 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Bujumbura Burundi 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Cairo Egypt 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Cape Town South Africa 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Conakry Guinea 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Dakar Senegal 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Dodoma Tanzania 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Freetown Sierra Leone 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Gaborone Botswana 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Harare Zimbabwe 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Hargeysa Somalia 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Jamestown Saint Helena 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Juba South Sudan 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Kampala Uganda 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Kigali Rwanda 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Kinshasa Congo 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Libreville Gabon 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Lilongwe Malawi 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Lomé Togo 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Luanda Angola 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Lusaka Zambia 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Malabo Equatorial Guinea 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Maputo Mozambique 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Maseru Lesotho 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Mbabane Swaziland 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Mogadishu Somalia 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Monrovia Liberia 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Moroni Comoros 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
N'Djamena Chad 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Nairobi Kenya 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Niamey Niger 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Nouakchott Mauritania 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Ouagadougou Burkina Faso 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Port Louis Mauritius 17:23 5:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Praia Cape Verde 12:23 0:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Rabat Morocco 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Tripoli Libya 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Tunis Tunisia 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Windhoek Namibia 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Yaoundé Cameroon 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday

Asia

Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates 17:23 5:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Amman Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Ankara Turkey 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Ashgabat Turkmenistan 18:23 6:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Astana Kazakhstan 19:23 7:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Baghdad Iraq 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Baku Azerbaijan 18:23 6:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Bandar Seri Begawan Brunei 21:23 9:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Beijing China 21:23 9:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Beirut Lebanon 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Bishkek Kyrgyzstan 19:23 7:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Damascus Syria 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Dhaka Bangladesh 19:23 7:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Doha Qatar 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Dushanbe Tajikistan 18:23 6:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Flying Fish Cove Christmas Island 20:23 8:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Hanoi Vietnam 20:23 8:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Hong Kong Hong Kong 21:23 9:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Islamabad Pakistan 18:23 6:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Jakarta Indonesia 20:23 8:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Jerusalem Israel 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Kabul Afghanistan 17:53 5:53 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia 21:23 9:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Kuwait City Kuwait 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Malé Maldives 18:23 6:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Manama Bahrain 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Manila Philippines 21:23 9:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Muscat Oman 17:23 5:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
New Delhi India 18:53 6:53 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Phnom Penh Cambodia 20:23 8:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Pyongyang North Korea 22:23 10:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Sana' Yemen 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Seoul Republic of Korea 22:23 10:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Singapore Singapore 21:23 9:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Sri Jayewardenepura Kotte Sri Lanka 18:53 6:53 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Taipei Taiwan 21:23 9:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Tashkent Uzbekistan 18:23 6:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Tbilisi Georgia 17:23 5:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Thimphu Bhutan 19:23 7:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Tokyo Japan 22:23 10:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Ulan Bator Mongolia 21:23 9:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Vientiane Laos 20:23 8:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Yerevan Armenia 17:23 5:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday

Australia and oceanic

Adamstown Pitcairn Islands 5:23 5:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Adelaide Australia 22:53 10:53 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Alofi Niue 2:23 2:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Apia Samoa 2:23 2:23 AM 22 July 2018 Sunday
Avarua Cook Islands 3:23 3:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Brisbane Australia 23:23 11:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Broken Hill Australia 22:53 10:53 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Canberra Australia 23:23 11:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Darwin Australia 22:53 10:53 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Dili East Timor 22:23 10:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Funafuti Tuvalu 1:23 1:23 AM 22 July 2018 Sunday
Hagåtña Guam 23:23 11:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Hobart Australia 23:23 11:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Honiara Solomon Islands 0:23 0:23 AM 22 July 2018 Sunday
Melbourne Australia 23:23 11:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Pago Pago American Samoa 2:23 2:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Papeete French Polynesia 3:23 3:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Perth Australia 21:23 9:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Port Vila Vanuatu 0:23 0:23 AM 22 July 2018 Sunday
Suva Fiji 1:23 1:23 AM 22 July 2018 Sunday
Wellington New Zealand 1:23 1:23 AM 22 July 2018 Sunday

Europe

Amsterdam Netherlands 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Andorra la Vella Andorra 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Athens Greece 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Belgrade Serbia 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Berlin Germany 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Bern Switzerland 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Bratislava Slovakia 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Brussels Belgium 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Bucharest Romania 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Copenhagen Denmark 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Douglas Isle of Man 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Gibraltar Gibraltar 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Helsinki Finland 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Kiev Ukraine 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Lisbon Portugal 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Ljubljana Slovenia 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
London United Kingdom 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Luxembourg Luxembourg 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Madrid Spain 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Minsk Belarus 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Moscow Russia 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Nicosia Cyprus 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Oslo Norway 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Paris France 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Podgorica Montenegro 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Prague Czech Republic 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Pristina Kosovo 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Reykjavik Iceland 13:23 1:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Riga Latvia 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Rome Italy 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
San Marino San Marino 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Skopje Macedonia 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Sofia Bulgaria 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Stockholm Sweden 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Tallinn Estonia 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Tirana Albania 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Tórshavn Faroe Islands 14:23 2:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Vaduz Liechtenstein 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Valletta Malta 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Vienna Austria 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Vilnius Republic of Lithuania 16:23 4:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Warsaw Poland 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Zagreb Croatia 15:23 3:23 PM 21 July 2018 Saturday

North and Central America

Basseterre Saint Kitts and Nevis 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Belmopan Belize 7:23 7:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Bridgetown Barbados 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Calgary Canada 7:23 7:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Castries Saint Lucia 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Charlotte Amalie U.S. Virgin Islands 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Cockburn Harbour Turks and Caicos Islands 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Guatemala City Guatemala 7:23 7:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Gustavia Saint-Barthélemy 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Halifax Canada 10:23 10:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Hamilton Bermuda 10:23 10:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Havana Cuba 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Kingston Jamaica 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Managua Nicaragua 7:23 7:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Marigot Saint Martin 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Mexico City Mexico 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Montreal Canada 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Nassau Bahamas 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Nuuk Greenland 11:23 11:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Oranjestad Aruba 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Ottawa Canada 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Panama City Panama 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Port-au-Prince Haiti 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
San Juan Costa Rica 7:23 7:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
San Salvador El Salvador 7:23 7:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Santo Domingo Dominican Republic 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Saskatoon Canada 7:23 7:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Tegucigalpa Honduras 7:23 7:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Toronto Canada 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Vancouver Canada 6:23 6:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Winnipeg Canada 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday

South America

Asunción Paraguay 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Bogotá Colombia 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Brasil Brazil 10:23 10:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Buenos Aires Argentina 10:23 10:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Caracas Venezuela 8:53 8:53 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Georgetown Guyana 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Lima Peru 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Montevideo Uruguay 10:23 10:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Paramaribo Suriname 10:23 10:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Petit Cayenne French Guiana 10:23 10:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Quito Ecuador 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Santiago Chile 10:23 10:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Stanley Falkland Islands 10:23 10:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Sucre Bolivia 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday

USA

Anchorage Alaska 5:23 5:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Atlanta Georgia 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Baltimore Maryland 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Boise Idaho 7:23 7:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Boston Massachusetts 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Charlotte North Carolina 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Chicago Illinois 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Columbus Grove Ohio 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Denver Colorado 7:23 7:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Detroit Michigan 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Fort Wayne Indiana 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Grand Rapids Michigan 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Greensboro North Carolina 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Honolulu Hawaii 3:23 3:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Houston Texas 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Indianapolis Indiana 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Jacksonville Florida 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Las Vegas Nevada 6:23 6:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Lincoln Nebraska 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Los Angeles California 6:23 6:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Louisville Kentucky 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Madison Wisconsin 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Memphis Tennessee 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Mesa Arizona 6:23 6:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Minneapolis Minnesota 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
New Orleans Louisiana 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
New York New York 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Newark New Jersey 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Norfolk Virginia 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Omaha Nebraska 8:23 8:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Phoenix Arizona 6:23 6:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Pittsburgh Pennsylvania 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Portland Oregon 6:23 6:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Salem Oregon 6:23 6:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Salt Lake City Utah 7:23 7:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Seattle Washington 6:23 6:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Virginia Beach Virginia 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday
Washington District of Columbia 9:23 9:23 AM 21 July 2018 Saturday